Thu, 30 Mar 17 .


Electronics Engineering School


Staff

Page: Personal.Personal - Last Modified : Thu, 31 Mar 16

Administrative Personal

Last NameNamePositionPhoneEmail
MontoyaAndreaSchool Secretary2550-9252anmontoya@itcr.ac.cr
Brenes HernándezSoniaAdministrative assistant2550-9251sbrenes@itcr.ac.cr
Trejos SalasGrettelM.Sc. Program2550 9247gtrejos@itcr.ac.cr
D'AvanzoAdrianaTechnical Programs assistant2550-9234adavanzo@itcr.ac.cr
Soto FallasRonaldElectronic Technical2550-9246 

Head of Department

Gr.Last NameNamePhoneEmail
M.Sc.Navarro HenríquezFrancisco2550-9242fnavarro@itcr.ac.cr

Coordinators

CoordinatorAreaPhoneEmail
Ing. Arys Carrasquilla Batista, M.Sc.Mechatronics Engineering2550-9184acarrasquilla@itcr.ac.cr
Dr. Saúl Guadamuz BrenesDOCINADE, Major in Electronics2550-9240sguadamuz@itcr.ac.cr
Dr. Alfonso Chacón RodríguezDepartment of Postgraduate Studies2550-9232achacon@itcr.ac.cr
Ing. William Marín Moreno, Lic.Mechatronics Engineering2550-9239wmarin@ietec.org

Professors

Deg.Last nameNamePhonee-Mail
M.Sc.Carrasquilla BatistaArys2550-9184acarrasquilla@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Chacón RodríguezAlfonso2550-9232alchacon@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Chaves NogueraJuan Scott2550-9281jschaves@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Coto CortésAníbal2550-9186acotoc@itcr.ac.cr
Ing.Díaz GarciaJosé Alberto2550-9235jdiaz@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Guadamuz BrenesSaúl2550-9240sguadamuz@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Hernández CisnerosMarvin2550-9236marhernandez@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Hernández HostallerNéstor2550-9170nhernandez@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Hernández RiveraMiguel Ángel2550-9237mhernandez@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Interiano SalgueroEduardo2550-9238einteriano@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Jiménez RoblesJuan Carlos2550-9185juanjimenez@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Marín MorenoWilliam2550-9239wmarin@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Méndez BadillaLuis Paulino2550-2214lmendez@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Meza BenavidesCarlos2550-2358cmeza@tec.ac.cr
M.Sc.Montes de Oca MurilloFaustino2550-9241faustino@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Morales HernándezSergio Arturo2550-9172smorales@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Muñoz AriasMauricio mmunoz@ietec.org
M.Sc.Navarro HenríquezFrancisco2550-9242fnavarro@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Ortiz LeónGabriela2550-9243gaby@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Pereira ArroyoRoberto2550-9183rpereira@itcr.ac.cr
Lic.Pérez RodríguezJavier2550-9244japerez@tec.ac.cr
Lic.Phillips BrenesHayden2550-9313hphillips@itcr.ac.cr
Dr.Rimolo DonadioRenato2550 9280rrimolo@itcr.ac.cr
M.Sc.Rivas ArceLeonardo lerivas@itcr.ac.cr

Honorary Professors

Dipl. Ing Gerd Lehm

Dr.-Ing. Otto Lange

Professors abroad

Last nameNameUniversityContact
Chaves JimenezAdolfoDelft University of Technology, Netherlandsadchaves@itcr.ac.cr
Gómez TamesJosé DavidChiba University, Japandgomez@itcr.ac.cr
Muñoz AriasMauricioUniversity of Groningen, Netherlandsmmunoz@ietec.org

Sinorca theme adapted by David González and Edwin Orias, powered by PmWiki

Escuela de Ingeniería Electrónica